Managers to be able to restore the data to a particular date/time. For situations where they have accidentally made a major mistake and would like to return the data to a previous point in time.
Automatic restore points will be created each night for the previous 72 hours, after which time they are replaced with the latest automatic restore point.
Managers will be able to create their own restore points which will remain available until manually deleted.
Managers that elect to restore their data to a point in time, an automatic restore point will also be created for the time before restoring to an earlier time - as an additional safety measure for those that accidentally restore data to a point in time and would prefer to go back to "now".
Accounts page to have a Restore Data tab.